<< 2009-11-08 10:01 p.m. >>



So I've been looking for Christmas clothes and whatnot and there are so many more that I want than I can have. And since Eric is asleep and angry at me, I don't suppose I will be able to get my 1/2 off winter coat from Old Navy with an extra 30% off with his ON card...

Half of my clothes don't fit me anymore, isn't that sad? It is, believe me. And I have been so apathetic towards it lately-I feel like I have SO much more to worry about than how I look/feel/etc. But I guess I am more worried about it at the moment, because it is something that I want to achieve for myself. And so, we will see.

I seem very uptight lately. I have "caused" a huge fight between Eric and myself two days in a row. I overreact to something that he knows better than to do. I guess that right now it would just be nice for him to help out a little instead of laying around the apartment watching football... hmmm.

I'm so sleepy but do not want to go to bed yet.



index!
older!
profile!
notes!
dland!