<< 2009-11-20 4:04 p.m. >>



Never in my life have I felt so disgusted and so apathetic about myself at the same time.

---

Eric wants our Christmas presents to each other to be a snowboarding/skiing trip. It does sound fun.

But God, I know that I will ruin it. I am such a baby that I would fall once and be ready to go home. I am just so scared of everything.

And he wouldn't have a good time, because of it.

---

Sometimes it is strange, I can feel so close to people, and then I blink and I'm so damn far away.

---

I worked for three hours last night and then Eric and I played racquetball for 45 minutes. It felt good. But then I got home and felt sick. So. Oh well. I'm glad he convinced me to go.

---

Is there ever enough time?

---

I love you, more than anything.



index!
older!
profile!
notes!
dland!