<< 2010-03-30 10:27 p.m. >>



I never realized that they were flirting with me. It makes me feel odd. I don't like it.

Anil (Indian exchange student) realized I was engaged the other day and said, "You are mean! You tricked me!" And then added me on facebook and started calling me gorgeous and all this.

Carl (Vietnamese exchange student) told me tonight, "When you came over here to tell me how bad you wanted that cookie, you looked so cute. You should do that more often."

Isn't that strange? Anyway, I'm not used to anyone flirting with me at all, but oh well. It's interesting. And funny.

I was so thankful for spring break. Somehow I do actually feel well rested and ready to take on the next six weeks of school.

And it's a damn good thing that I love my job, because sometimes it's the only thing that makes my day better. Honestly, you wouldn't think it, but dancing around with Kurt and trying to think of ways to steal cookies and being friendly to all of the students really is so much fun.

I've missed diaryland. It's odd, how some things just feel like home.



index!
older!
profile!
notes!
dland!