<< 2009-10-08 3:11 p.m. >>



I have SO much to do

-French exam to study for
-Brit lit exam to study for
-Speech to prepare (symposium to get all lined up and nice)
-Another paper to write, comparing Hughes and Plath (very excited about it)
-A play to see and write a report on
-Another cultural credit
-Tent city Saturday
-Work work work this weekend
-Submit stories to Notations
-Revise stories for fiction class
-Organize and prepare for presentation in Brit lit
-RSEC cleanup, halloween party, oakhurst - all for Honors Program
-And, you know, all the fun stuff in between, plus housework :) [I am REALLY feeling the urge to clean this whole room right now!]

It is all SO crazy and SO hectic but I am loving it, for some reason.

Ate lunch with Amy, dinner with Matt, lunch with Matt today, dinner with Kari, Study session with Kari and Kelsey and Ashlee tomorrow and then going to the play together... Sarah and I *might* study French this weekend, symposium practice here Sunday night (I am making them cookies). Saturday I am waking up at 6, getting to Winslow at 7:30 to help make mini-churros for tent city, working 10:45-2:30, working 3:45-8:00. It will be a long day. Then work 10:00-2:30 Sunday. Eeeeeek.

And there's so much more I WANT to do.

It is nice, being busy. For some reason it is really nice.



index!
older!
profile!
notes!
dland!