<< 2009-09-11 6:15 p.m. >>



Well, so I guess I'm learning. If you really want something you have to make it happen. You've got to put forth the damn effort.

I finally have Ra Ra Riot on my computer, I love The Rhumb Line...

Well I'm trying. That's good, right? I like to think so.

I am happy that it seems right now that I may have the potential to actually do what I love.

Eric and I are going to watch "Tell No One" tonight at Cinema International (free). It's in French :) A girl, Delphine, from Belgium came in to French class today and talked to us. She was adorable. Getting something new in class was nice. Makes me want to try harder at the language again. It would be amazing to be bilingual. And go on to learn Spanish...

I have such aspirations.



index!
older!
profile!
notes!
dland!