<< 2010-05-25 11:52 p.m. >>



well, that was interesting. Bhupal (indian boy i have only talked to a bit) added me on fb. he started talking to me tonight and he thought for some reason that i am a student manager at winslow. and he said that he remembered having a conversation with me about it. (obviously he has confused me, but with who?) and the weird part, before he left he called me "Dani." like short for danielle. no one calls me that? what?

he also told me that i should be student manager, and if i was, i would "have the support of the indian students." which is funny because that's probably true. when they first started getting hired there, instead of going to the student manager for help or to dorothy (full time worker) they would come and ask me. i think it is because for a couple of them, i was there on their first day, and so i guided them around for a while. i don't know. it's interesting i think.

so confused. if he HAD confused me with anyone, it would have been with Emily or Cassie or Melissa or Nancy. still does not explain the Dani.



index!
older!
profile!
notes!
dland!