<< 2009-10-29 1:46 p.m. >>



For some damn reason cutting my hair has become this HUGE HUGE HUGE debate to me, and honestly it shouldn't be all that important.

I liked it when my hair was short. Most people say, I like your hair so much better longer! which is a nice way of saying, hey you kind of looked crappy with short hair. But I always liked it, for whatever reason.

And now I've gotten obsessed with the possibility of cutting my hair in a way that makes me look even fatter, which is kind of silly but really it's not.

I've let my hair grow out for two years now, TWO YEARS. That's a long time, you know? So it seems weird to just chop it all back off again...

But that usually doesn't bother me because hair always grows back.

I don't even understand the importance of this to me.

It's driving me nuts.

I enjoy having longer hair, it's nice and all. I can do more stuff with it if I choose to (but I usually don't). My bangs are all the way down to my mouth now.

Well. I know most of you like my hair better longer and everything and so does everyone at Murray that I ask.

i guess i will show people what i was thinking about anyway...

1
2
3
4

just random crap. The end.



index!
older!
profile!
notes!
dland!