<< 2010-01-03 10:46 p.m. >>



I remember when we used to be a pretty cute couple and people would tell us how cute we were. And we did cute things all of the time.

But that doesn't happen anymore. Kind of makes me sad, because I think I tarnished the image.

I miss that.

And I think that no one really believes that we actually have a good relationship anymore. That makes me really sad, because we do. We really do.

Especially lately. We still fight of course, but they do not last nearly as long and they are not nearly as intense.

Like the other night... on the way home from Bowling Green, and we got on this big run and whatnot. However, before a couple of hours had passed, you came to my house, you brought me flowers, a reese's, and rented us District 9 (to show me that you aren't a monster haha).

I just remember, I was about to cry because I was thinking: This is what I have wanted for so long.

It really, truly is.



index!
older!
profile!
notes!
dland!