<< 2009-09-03 8:20 a.m. >>



I am currently arguing with myself about numerous things.

I really want to cut my hair back off again. Although I really like my long hair and the stuff I am able to do with it. Brent's girlfriend Lauren has such adorable short hair, it makes me jealous. And then I look at people with long hair, it makes me jealous. Chronic dissatisfaction, that is what you have! (in the voice of Mary Elena)

I also feel very unhealthy and gross. I want to eat better but I do not want to give up the things that I like. Not that I necessarily have to or anything, just... I wish that I could consider it worth it to eat perfect for a few months and actually lose weight. It would be nice to do that. But I have a sweeeeeet tooth. Maybe I will get it figured out one day. There is too much to that line of the story, anyway.

I see all of these people and I always think they are so beautiful and I always want to look the way they look. I don't want to have a double chin or a big belly that makes me look like I have a baby. Oh well. I feel as if I do not have the energy to do anything.

I always think, "Oh if I could just do this..." then my life would be better.

Okay, I am done now.



index!
older!
profile!
notes!
dland!