<< 2009-09-29 8:10 p.m. >>



I am feeling very productive at the moment.

I am satisfied with my first essay for British literature! Now I just need to figure out how to study for the test next Monday...

I reworked my second short story around. I don't like it quite as much, but I like it a little better now that it's written and ready to be workshopped.

Today we performed in theater for the first time without scripts. I skipped two of my lines in the beginning and was really shaky, but by the end (it goes sooo much faster) we had the hang of it and it worked out a lot better. So, I am going to be working EXTRA hard on being sure I know my lines by heart. Chyeah.

I am also working on the honors comm symposium. Wuhu, nonverbal cues and personal symbols! :)

Oh, I swear it feels like I am never going to get a break.

Eric and I watched Observe and Report today, it wasn't as funny as I hoped.

Like I say, we are learning.

I am really looking forward to the weekend, it is fall break and I am staying here so. I also don't work this Saturday, which will make it feel like an actual break. Eric does work, however. Which is good!

I am kind of hoping that sometime this weekend, maybe Saturday, I can invite a few people over to watch a movie or something along those lines. Probably Kari, Ashlee... Sarah will be gone. Maybe Courtney too? Anyway, it would be fun. So maybe. I'm considering it.

Oh lordy.

Stupid facebook won't let me send a stupid message to the people in my group! ARGH!

I feel like I'm getting sick.

I feel like I should be randomly writing stories, not just for classes.

I am glad I am going to be an editor for Notations (MSU's literary magazine).

Yup.



index!
older!
profile!
notes!
dland!